City Council Appointments Perth Amboy Arts Council Members

The Perth Amboy City Council appointed the following residents to the Perth Amboy Arts Council. Lisa Nanton (3 year term), Gregory Bender (3 year term), Soleny Pena (3 year term), Ariana Febles (2 year term), Michele Moreland (2 year term), Kerry Dyke (Rec Dept Rep 1 Year term), Councilman Bienvenido Torres, Heidi Burk (Alternate) (2 year term), Margarita Feliciano (Alternate) (2 year term).

The Arts Council will meet in May for their annual reorg meeting. The Perth Amboy Arts Council’s main functions since its creation in 2014 is to review and approve mural applications and advise the City on matters of the Arts.